Home / Android / Start time, how to watch, what to expect

Start time, how to watch, what to expect

Huawei P30 Pro launch livestream teaser - Huawei P30 launch

The MWC hangover is over and it’s finally time for Huawei to unveil its first flagships for 2019 — the Huawei P30 and P30 Pro.

The Chinese giant confirmed the launch would take place in Paris, France, teasing its latest phones would #rewritetherules.

Here’s what you need to know if you want to follow the Huawei P30 launch live.

When does the Huawei P30 launch event start?

Huawei will take the covers off the P-series today, March 26, starting from 6AM Pacific. Here’s the Huawei P30 launch live stream start time around the world:

  • San Francisco: 6AM
  • Chicago: 8PM
  • New York: 9PM
  • London: 1PM
  • Berlin: 2PM
  • Moscow: 4PM
  • Mumbai: 6:30PM
  • Beijing: 9PM
  • Sydney: 12AM (March 27)

Where can I watch the Huawei P30 launch livestream?

Huawei is livestreaming the P30 launch event over on YouTube. You can follow along via the live stream video below:

What to expect from the Huawei P30 launch?

As with any modern smartphone launch there’s already been plenty of leaks and rumors that have given us a good idea of what to expect from the Huawei P30 launch. For a full breakdown be sure to head to our Huawei P30 rumor round-up page.

Huawei P30 Pro renders via WinFuture. WinFuture

Huawei is expected to reveal two P-series phones this year with the P30 Pro as the centerpiece. Early teasers suggest the P30 Pro will pack a quad-lens Leica camera with a periscope-style zoom lens. Leaks have also shown off the P30 Pro with curved display edges and various new gradient colorways.

The Chinese firm likes to reveal accessories and other products at its events, so be sure to watch the launch event live!

What to expect from Android Authority

We’re in Paris for the big launch and will be bringing you in-depth coverage on the P30 series here on the site and over on our YouTube channel. Be sure to join us so you don’t miss anything!

Are you excited to see what Huawei has in store?


>> Source Link

Loading...

Check Also

Microsoft announces public preview of Microsoft Teams for Linux – TechCrunch

Today, Microsoft announced a public preview of Microsoft Teams for Linux, the first Office 365 …