Home / Android / Start time and how to watch

Start time and how to watch

Galaxy UNPACKED 2019 Official Invitation

Samsung has already flexed its muscles in 2019 with the Galaxy S10 series, but now it’s time to go even bigger with the Note 10 launch.

The second Samsung Unpacked of the year will take place today at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York, where we expect to see not just one phablet, but two: the Galaxy Note 10 and Galaxy Note 10 Plus. Here’s what you need to know if you want to follow the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 launch live.

When does the Galaxy Note 10 launch event start?

Samsung will introduce the Galaxy Note 10 series today, August 7, starting at 1PM Pacific. Here’s the Galaxy Note 10 launch live stream start time around the world:

  • San Francisco: 1PM
  • Chicago: 3PM
  • New York: 4PM
  • London: 9PM
  • Berlin: 10PM
  • Moscow: 11PM
  • Mumbai: 01:30AM (August 8)
  • Beijing: 04:00AM (August 8)
  • Sydney: 06:00AM (August 8)

Where can I watch the Galaxy Note 10 launch livestream?

Samsung is livestreaming its Galaxy Note 10 launch event via YouTube — we’ve embedded the live stream video below. You can also watch it on YouTube or on Samsung’s website.

What to expect from Samsung Unpacked 2019?

The star attraction of Unpacked 2019 is expected to be the Note 10 series, but Samsung has a habit of sneaking out other announcements at its Galaxy showcases, so it’s a good idea to follow along live.

Below are some of the things we can expect to see at the event:

Galaxy Note 10 series

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 renders at the bottom Galaxy Note 10 Plus renders at the top in various colors. @evleaks

The Note series is expanding to two models this year, with the Galaxy Note 10 joined by a larger, souped-up Galaxy Note 10 Plus. Leaks have shown more glass, less bezel, four cameras on the Plus and three on the regular Note 10, and a tiny punch-hole in the center of the display. You can also expect improvements to the S Pen, an in-display fingerprint sensor, and faster charging thanks to Samsung’s new tech. Read our Galaxy Note 10 rumor roundup for more on all the leaks and speculation leading up to the big day.

Galaxy Fold

By all accounts, Samsung has finally worked out all the kinks from its first foldable phone, so we may see the return of the heavily-delayed Galaxy Fold. Samsung is targeting a September relaunch for the experimental phone, but it wouldn’t hurt to show it off again in a big way while the whole tech world is watching.

Galaxy Watch Active 2 and Galaxy Tab S6

Samsung Tab S6 tablet in hand screen

Samsung jumped the gun with its latest wearable and tablet offerings, but we could still see the Galaxy Watch Active 2 and Galaxy Tab S6 at the event in some form or another.

Galaxy Home

Samsung Galaxy Home

Remember the Galaxy Home, Samsung’s Bixby-powered answer to the Google Home and Amazon Echo? The smart speaker is another product that’s received major delays — even more so than the Fold, in fact, as this Friday will mark a full year since it was revealed to the public. Will it make a grand return at Unpacked 2019? Fingers crossed!

What to expect from Android Authority

We’re live on the ground for Unpacked 2019 so keep your eyes glued to Android Authority before, during, and after the Galaxy Note 10 launch event. We’re going to bring you our in-depth coverage as soon as possible.


Are you excited for the Note 10? Let us know in the comments!


>> Source Link

Loading...

Check Also

How to restore a forgone Google Chrome bookmark not export first

How to Restore Google Chrome Bookmarks – Google Chrome is a fairly popular web browser. …