Home / Android / How to delete an android device from a Trusted Device from a Google Account

How to delete an android device from a Trusted Device from a Google Account

Trusted Devices will appear every time you try to log into your Google account from a new device, and if you enable 2-step verification, you will receive a confirmation on your device or Trusted Device to ensure that it is really you who will be logged into your account . You will receive this request not only on the device you are using but also on all other devices that you have connected before. Actually this is not a big problem. You can easily delete a device on Trusted Device. Here's how to erase a device from a Trusted Device at Google.

The steps are quite easy and only need a few minutes to remove the device from the Trusted Device.

Step 1: Open a web browser and click the following link to access the 2-step verification settings. https://myaccount.google.com/signinoptions/two-step-verification

Steps
2: Enter your Google Account password
to sign in.

Step 3: After logging in, you will see a section called the Google prompt. There will be a toggle next to it that reads " Get Google prompt on all phones that are signed in to ".

Steps
4: Click TURN OFF.

Step
5: in the device section, delete the device you want

Step 6: then click Ok


>> Source Link

Loading...

Check Also

10 best chess games for Android!

Chess is one of the oldest board games that people still play. You can play …